Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

St Botolph's CE Primary School
St Botolph's CE Primary School

I think OFSTED should consider this school for outstanding status! My child loves going to school and is progressing exceptionally well. The teachers are 100% dedicated and the kids love them, which helps immensely.


Meet the Governors




  • Renata Chantrill

    Renata Chantrill
    Co-opted; Pupil Premium

  • Phil Marriott

    Phil Marriott
    LA Governor; Chair of Full Governing Body; Finance & Personnel Committee; Pay Committee

Foundation Governors

  • Lydia Humphreys

    Lydia Humphreys
    Read more >

  • Dave Whittington

    Dave Whittington
    Finance & Personnel Committee; Premises/ Health & Safety Committee; Pay Committee
    Read more >

Parent Governors

  • Emily Coleman

    Emily Coleman
    Curriculum & Standards
    Read more >

  • Daniel Cook

    Daniel Cook
    FGB (Vice-Chair); Finance & Personnel Committee (Chair); Health & Safety committee (Vice-Chair)
    Read more >

  • Angela Hearnshaw

    Angela Hearnshaw
    Read more >

  • Dave Willmore

    Dave Willmore
    Premises/Health & Safety Committee (Chair), Safeguarding, Anti-Bullying
    Read more >

Staff Governors

  • Kelly Harkins

    Kelly Harkins
    Curriculum & Standards (Vice-Chair)
    Read more >

Associate Members

  • Richard Rock
    Premises/Health & Safety Committee
    Read more >

  • Robert Walker

    Robert Walker
    Curriculum & Standards committee (Chair)
    Read more >

  • Joanne Ward

    Joanne Ward
    FGB Co-Chair; Finance & Personnel Committee (Vice-Chair)
    Read more >

Clerk to Governors

There are no Governors in this category.